Smoke DZA & Joey Bada$$ - The Mood


Smoke DZA announces his next album Not For Sale; which serves as the official follow-up to his critically acclaimed Pete Rock-produced album Don’t Smoke Rock. The album drops on 4/20 but DZA blesses us with the Joey Bada$$ assisted “The Mood” to give us a taste of what’s to come.

Tracklising and Credits For Smoke DZA’s Not For Sale:

  1. “The Legacy” (Produced by BobGnarly)
    2. “The Mood” f/ Joey Bada$$ (Produced by 183rd)
    3. “The Come Up” f/ D.R.A.M. (Produced by DJ Steel)
    4. “The High” f/ Velous (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
    5. “The Hustle” f/ Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey (Produced by LevyGrey)
    6. “The Love” f/ Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
    7. “The Lifestyle” (Produced by Cardo)
    8. “The Antidote” (Produced by LevyGrey)
    9. “The Game” (Produced by LevyGrey)
    10. “The Glow” (Produced by LevyGrey)
    11. “The Soul” f/ Vado (Produced by BobGnarly)
    12. “The Hookup” f/ Cozz & Dom Kennedy (Produced by Girl Talk)