Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 12.27.16 PM


After sharing the stage with Future at the BET Awards, Kendrick Lamar releases the video for “Element.” The set of visuals find individuals in a world where it is survival of the fittest as Kendrick refuses to be taken out of his element regardless of the circumstances.



Kendrick Lamar shook the industry by announcing that he’ll be dropping a new album on April 14. What was once shrouded in mystery has had the curtain pulled back as the tracklisting for Damn! is here. Featuring the likes of Rihanna and U2 and production by the usual TDE suspects, Mike Will Made It, DJ Dahi, Alchemist and 9th Wonder. Take a look and pre-order the album here.


BLOOD. (prod. Rahki)
DNA. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
YAH. (prod. Sounwave & DJ Dahi)
ELEMENT. (prod. Sounwave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
FEEL. (prod. Sounwave)
LOYALTY. f. Rihanna (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
PRIDE. (prod. Steve Lacy & Anna Wise)
HUMBLE. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
LUST. (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & BADBADNOTGOOD)
LOVE. (prod. Z. Pacaldo, Teddy Walton, Sounwave & Greg Kurstin)
XXX. f. U2 (prod. Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
FEAR. (prod. Alchemist)
GOD. (prod. Ricci Riera, Rahki, Sounwave, DJ Dahi & Cardo)
DUCKWORTH. (prod. 9th Wonder)



Cornrow Kenny is coming in hot as the threats of a possible April 7th album release is looming large. After shelling the industry with “The Heart Pt 4,” the Compton emcees follows up immediately with “Humble.” The Mike Will Made It produced banger is yet another episode of Kendrick Lamar demonstrating why he’s in the upper echelon of today’s emcees.