Large Professor drops a new cut from his upcoming album Re:Living, which is due out on June 9th. Get an earful and take a look at the tracklisting that features the likes of Cormega, Roc Marciano, Inspectah Deck and more.

1. Re:Living
2. Dreams Don’t Die
3. Opulence
4. Earn
5. Off Yo Azz On Yo Feet
6. In The Scrolls f. G-Wiz
7. Own World f. Fortune
8. Sophia Yo
9. New Train Ole Route (prod. J. Love & Large Professor)
10. Industry (Remix 2) f. Inspectah Deck, Cormega, & Roc Marciano
11. NDN