With quite a few fake tracklistings floating around the internet, Action Bronson decided to tweet the official tracklist for his upcoming album titled Mr. Wonderful. Although no official guests or producers can be seen, Bronson stated that the likes of Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies & Chauncy Sherod will all be featured.

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light In the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *