Kendrick Lamar shook the industry by announcing that he’ll be dropping a new album on April 14. What was once shrouded in mystery has had the curtain pulled back as the tracklisting for Damn! is here. Featuring the likes of Rihanna and U2 and production by the usual TDE suspects, Mike Will Made It, DJ Dahi, Alchemist and 9th Wonder. Take a look and pre-order the album here.


BLOOD. (prod. Rahki)
DNA. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
YAH. (prod. Sounwave & DJ Dahi)
ELEMENT. (prod. Sounwave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
FEEL. (prod. Sounwave)
LOYALTY. f. Rihanna (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
PRIDE. (prod. Steve Lacy & Anna Wise)
HUMBLE. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
LUST. (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & BADBADNOTGOOD)
LOVE. (prod. Z. Pacaldo, Teddy Walton, Sounwave & Greg Kurstin)
XXX. f. U2 (prod. Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
FEAR. (prod. Alchemist)
GOD. (prod. Ricci Riera, Rahki, Sounwave, DJ Dahi & Cardo)
DUCKWORTH. (prod. 9th Wonder)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *