Producer Apollo Brown grabs the Mash Out Posse for the first joint off of Brown’s upcoming album Grandeur that will feature the likes of Skyzoo, Torae, Oddisee, Evidence, Ras Kass and more.

Apollo Brown – Grandeur Tracklisting
1. Finally
2. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
3. What You Were Lookin’ For (feat. Oddisee)
4. Detonate (feat. MOP)
5. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)
6. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
7. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
8. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)
9. Getting’ By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)
10. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
11. Walk With Me (feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
14. Who’s That (feat. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)
15. In The Moment (feat. OC)
16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)
17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price & Reks)
19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)

  1 Comment

  1. Mystaru   •  

    Still on that gritty…..never change, and that track is as expected from Premo, Straight FIRE…. Take this over radio any and everyday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *