Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 12.45.52 PM


Nas recently announced that another posthumous J Dilla release will be coming courtesy of the Queensbridge emcee’s Mass Appeal record label. Titled The Diary, you can check out the first single titled “No Introduction” and prepare for the album’s release on April 15 with the tracklisting below.

1. The Introduction
2. The Anthem f. Frank & Dank
3. Fight Club f. Nottz & Boogieman
4. The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) f. Kenny Wray
5. The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
6. Trucks
7. Gangsta Boogie f. Snoop Dogg & Kokane
8. Drive Me Wild
9. Give Them What They Want
10. The Creep (The O)
11. The Ex f. Bilal
12. So Far
13. F*ck The Police
14. The Diary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *