Term will return with his first studio album in eight years when he drops More Politics on November 18th. Take a look at the tracklist, that includes the likes of Just Blaze, Bun B, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Joey Bada$$, KXNG Crooked, Your Old Droog, Statik Selektah and a host of others and then preorder it here.

  1. 1. More Politics (prod. Just Blaze)
  2. I Dream B.I.G. f. Sheek Louch & Styles P (prod. Buckwild)
  3. Looking Back (prod. Justice League)
  4. Where’s The Love f. Bun B, Bodega Bamz, & Masspike Miles (prod. Hi-Tek)
  5. We’re Both Wrong f. Saigon (prod. Q-Tip)
  6. Let’s Go (Part 2) f. KXNG Crooked (prod. Statik Selektah)
  7. Top Shotta f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. Statik Selektah)
  8. Krazy Thangs f. Cyrus Deshield (prod. Nottz)
  9. First Love f. Sean Taylor (prod. Statik Selektah)
  10. The Last Time (prod. Statik Selektah)
  11. Moving Forward f. Kendra Foster (prod. Statik Selektah)
  12. The Curve f. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog (prod. Statik Selektah)
  13. The Bar Show f. Chris Rivers & Ea$y Money (prod. Statik Selektah)
  14. It’s Quiet (prod. Dame Grease)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *