Don’t let the baby face on the album cover fool you, Torae is here to body mics on his album Entitled. Featuring a stellar guest list that includes Phonte, Pharoahe Monch, Teedra Moses, Mack Wilds, Pete Rock and DJ Premier, the Coney Island emcee deliver 16 tracks of that raw for your listening pleasure. Stream and the cop your own here.

01 Introview
02 Imperial Sound f. Saul Williams
03 Get Down (prod. Pete Rock)
04 Clap Shit Up f. Phonte
05 Let Em Know (prod. Jahlil Beats)
06 Override f. Jarrell Perry & Roni Marsalis
07 Crown f. 3D Natee
08 R.E.A.L.
09 Coney Island’s Finest
10 Troubled Times f. Mack Wilds
11 Together f. Kil RIpkin Shaquawna Shanté
12 Entitled f. Teedra Moses
13 The eNd
14 Shoutro
15 Saturday Night
16 What’s Love f. Pharoahe Monch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *