For the D.I.T.C. heads out there, this one is for you. The legendary O.C. has released a new album titled A New Dawn, which is a continuation of his Same Moon Same Sun album. Stream it in its entirety above.

O.C. A New Dawn Tracklisting
1. A New Dawn
2. Feelin’ Free
3. John Wick
4. 4 Eva
5. Slow Burn
6. Sunday Morning
7. Quick to Jump
8. Powerful
9. Interlude
10. Live Fast, Die Hard
11. Exhale
12. Fair Game
13. Ignorance Is Bliss
14. Vibe
15. Ethics (Who Are You)
16. Give It Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *